Bad Things…

When you came in the air went out.  And every shadow filled up with  doubt.  I don’t know who you think you are; but before the night is  through, I wanna do bad things with you.  I’m the kind to sit up in his  room.  Heart sick an’ eyes filled up with blue.  I don’t know what  you’ve done to me, but I know this much is true: I wanna do bad things  with you.  When you came in the air went out.  And all those shadows there filled up with doubt.  I don’t know who you think you are; but before the night is through, I wanna do bad things with you.  I wanna do real bad things with you.  I don’t know what you’ve done to me, but I know this much is true: I wanna do bad things with you.  I wanna do real bad things with you.

STYLE TIPS:

Be creative with your stylings.  Just because certain pieces come in a box from a designer, doesn’t mean you have to wear them all the way they were intended.  It’s not a bad thing to try taking serveral pieces and combining them into one to create your own to stand apart from the rest.

Please visit Designer Directory for store locations.

BODY

SKIN: +Nuuna+ ~ Voodoo People ~ Male

EYES: MADeisgns ~ MUTATION – Final Mutation

OUTFIT

HOOD & COLLAR: [CheerNo] ~ SKES – Masokism

SHOULDER PADS: [CheerNo] ~ SKES – Monster

SHIRT: Miamai ~ BlackLabel – Spell Bound

PANTS: Miamai ~ BlackLabel – Spell Bound

SHOES: [hoorenbeek] ~ Mullingar Boots – Black

GLOVES: Miamai ~ PrimGlovesHomme – Marcus/Black

EARRINGS: ROZOREGALIA ~ Belial Pierce 2 – Black

SICKLE: Addi’s ~ Death’s Sickle

BELT: Gabriel ~ Achilleus – Belt

MASK: Chimeric Arts & Fashions ~ Skull Mask – White

One response to “Bad Things…

Leave a Reply

