Into the wild…

I’ll seek you out, filet you alive. One more word and you won’t survive, and I’m not scared of your stolen power. I see right through you any hour. I won’t soothe your pain. I won’t ease your strain. You’ll be waiting in vain. I got nothing for you to gain. I’m taking it slow feeding my flame. Shuffling the cards of your game, and just in time, in the right place suddenly I will play my ace.  Eyes on fire. Your spine is ablaze. Felling any foe with my gaze.  And just in time in the right place steadily emerging with grace.

STYLE TIPS:

Try something new. You may find items that you would never think you would ever wear; why not, it’s SL? Pair them with your favorite accessories and who knows what you';ll come up with?

Please visit Designer Directory for store locations.

BODY

HAIR: MADesigns ~ Gili – Black VIII

SKIN: -Belleza- ~ Jacob – Medium

EYES: MADesigns ~ MUTATION – Speard

OUTFIT

JACKET: Egoisme ~ Mink – Fur Jacket

PANTS: Egoisme ~ Mink – Fur Pant

SHOES: Egoisme ~ Mink – Winter’s Boots

NECKLACE: MANDALA ~ Soul – Black

EARRINGS: MANDALA ~ Soul – Black

BELT: CheerNo ~ a.C STD.DEKO’s.collection – Cult

NAILS: Mandala ~ Short Nail – Male

HEADDRESS: Miamai ~ Lena – Black (modified)

MAKEUP: Egoisme ~ Avant Guarde – Kabuki

SPEAR: Tabu ~ Spear of Desinty

One response to “Into the wild…

Leave a Reply

