New Poses @ MADesigns ~ Model set # 1

I always had trouble finding good male model poses in Second Life. Men are usually represented in more stereotyped poses that are often stiff and look unnatural. My other complaints were poses with double joints, poses that distort clothing and  hands that don’t quite end up in the right place. But don’t start me with eyes; one of my pet hates is head position and not being able to self-photograph (unless you use your alt to take photos of yourself) because eyes would always end up in the back of my head.

After listing everything I did not want my poses to be and spending time with MAD Agency models talking to them about poses that they need, I finally found time to start making some descent model poses for men.

This is the first in the series of Model poses for men (there are 3 so far) available at our MADesigns store @ KMADD City.

All poses come with fixed and free head version (available only in the fat pack) – this will allow you flexibility of changing head & eye direction when used with models.

[ click to enlarge and get the closer look ]

Leave a Reply

