Baiastice – Autumn Collection

The new Baiastice Autumn Collection has been released.

01BRosesMI

< complete style credits after the jump >

The “Nuvola” gown from Baiastice *sighs* glimpsed across a crowded store, it was love at first sight. I had eyes for no other vendors. “Nuvola” came home with me; we’ve been inseparable ever since.

02BRosesMI

BODY

Skin: Redgrave ~ Leona in Tan/ 13 Red with dark hair base

Hair: Redgrave ~ Knot repositioned [for hairbase skin]

Eyes: MADesigns ~ NATURALS – blue reasonable eyes

Nails: Baiastice ~ Prim Nails

OUTFIT

Gown: Baiastice ~ Nuvola [hat included]

Shoes: Baiastice ~ Rose in White

Necklace & Earrings: Baiastice ~ Onyx Pools

Poses: Behaviour Body

Style/Model/Photography: Thalia Jie

2 responses to “Baiastice – Autumn Collection

  1. I love your looks. I thought I should go and grop a few §L in Baiastice, I saw their new highwaisted skirts. But is it really right that they offer the prim parts no copy/no mod/no transfer? I know they have resizer, but that just isn’t good enough for me.
    First, I tweak my shape all the time, so I don’t dare to delete the scripts. I can’t take a copy and delete the scripts in it, and save a backup. I have to walk around with running scripts and slow down SL even more. “All” complain about lag and crashes, and wear scripts in every damn prim on their avatar.
    Second, if I can’t mod it manually, belts are hard to fit right since most belts are too round. When they sit tight on my sides, they stand out in a loop back. I prefer to finetune it by edit linked parts.
    Third, even if the avatar mesh has been white for so many months, 50% of the clothes I buy has grey tinted prims/sculpts. I can change that to white with a few clicks if it’s mod. If not; i have to contact the creator and explain and write notecards, I hate to waste time on it.
    Sorry for this long rant 😦

    • Hi Marianne,
      All resize clothing has kill script option – which I guess you can use after you have adjusted but it helps item to be copy so in case you need to adjust it again when your shape changes.
      I agree with you totally though regarding permissions. I am would never buy item that is NO MODIFY and not even NO COPY these days as they are easy to lose.
      So what to do when you love the item and it does not come in permissions you want it to?
      I would always send my compliments to the designer for the item that I love their created and explain why I do not like their permissions (always in nice way).
      Sometimes you may get item sent with permissions you prefer in other times designers may change their permissions altogether.

Leave a Reply

