New MADesigns EYES ~ Nature


I’ve seen it all, I have seen the trees,
I’ve seen the willow leaves dancing in the breeze
I’ve seen a man killed by his best friend,
And lives that were over before they were spent.
I’ve seen what I was – I know what I’ll be
I’ve seen it all – there is no more to see!

I’ve seen it all, I’ve seen the dark
I’ve seen the brightness in one little spark.
I’ve seen what I chose and I’ve seen what I need,
And that is enough, to want more would be greed.
I’ve seen what I was and I know what I’ll be
I’ve seen it all – there is no more to see!

“I’ve Seen It All” (Selma Songs) by Bjork

MADesigns Eyes NATURE are inspired by our view of nature (environment around us) and how this view comes to define us and our own inner nature.

What’s your nature?

Choose MADesigns Eyes NATURE to express any mood, emotion and fit within your environment. Our myriad number of hues, textures, and marble like patterns will help you find exactly what you are looking for. This is MADesigns most popular and best collection of eyes to date.

Occasion: Anytime

Colors available: 55 colors available

Iris size: just right!

Veins: light/less white (new generation)

MOD/COPY/NO TRANSFER

Eyes are each sold separately or as part of a bundle. Bundles attract generous discount and are suggested if you are planning of buying several eyes from same series.

MADesigns SHAPES | HAIR | EYES | POSES @ KMADD.

To stay updated with new releases from MADesigns please join KMADD Enterprise Group upon arrival at KMADD. Free HAIR, eyes and special offers to MADesigns VIPs are just some of the benefits of being part of one of the largest groups in Second Life (nearly 18,000 members)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Leave a Reply

