Valentine

<complete style notes after the jump>

Skin: Tuli~ Emma – Raven

Hair: W&Y ~ Model Hair – 25 – Blacks

Eyes: Ibanez ~ Tranquil Eyes – Truth

Nails: PM Sculpted Nails – Glitter

Dress: SAS  ~ Trust – Black

Shoes: Kalnins ~ Saleina

Jewellery: $GanKeD$ ~ Gold Blooded

Styled/Modeled/Photographed ~ Twisted Lemon

4 responses to “Valentine

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Valentine « MAD Image -- Topsy.com

  2. I don’t normally comment on female style blogs (or any other type of blog for that matter) but this particular post is so well done I just had to stick my head in and say “Nice job!”. Two thumbs up from me. And if I had prehensile feet you would get two big toes up at the same time. And I would look like an oragnutan. Anyway…..great look! Like Takeshi’s most recent post, it’s very simple but incredibly effective. Keep up the good work 😀

    • Thank you – I really appreciate the feedback. If you get around to taking a photo with all your thumbs and toes up, please post it – I’d love to see it!

Leave a Reply

