Miss. Halloween

For the upcoming Halloween party, I made modern Goth style.

< continues below >

Besides fashion business, I work as a secretary for Gothic SIM.

Now, the sim is under construction but I plan to join some Halloween parties held by friends.

Today, I got black gown at Saeya’s store in Chantilly to start preparing the first Halloween party in 2008.

The gown is so gorgeous. I thought I need few accessories for it.

Mijin’s sweet mask accents this cool Goth party style.


BODY

SKIN: MMS ~ Tokyo Light makeup7

HAIR: {fascino} ~ Cocco AshBrown

EYE: MADesigns ~ PROMISE eyes brown intense 3

EYELASHES: Cake ~ Bedroom Lashes – Tintable

OUTFIT

COAT: Kyoot Army ~ Exquisite Corpse Gown

TIGHTS: Cachet ~ MAX

GLOVES: GHOST! ~ Mid Gloves (Store Closed)

EARRINGS: p.c. ~ Black Pearl Drops Earrings

MASK: Masquerade Gorgeous by Mijn Boa

HEELS: Stiletto Moody ~ Silver Stud Pump (Black)

Style/Model/Photography:Emi Bade

One response to “Miss. Halloween

  1. Wow, great costume, that’s brilliant. I absolutely LOVE the hair and the mascerade(I cant spell!) mask!

    How did you get into secretary work in SL? I do secretary/admin/reception work in RL so that’s something I’d love to cross into SL with.

    If you could reply in a comment on my blog or in world with a notecard, I’d be so grateful 🙂 Any tips on things like that are worthy of much <3.

    Thanks!
    x

Leave a Reply

